All Sports
Colts A
Bloxham School v Abingdon School


Fixture Details Selected Colts A
Team: Colts A
Venue: Home | Main Entrance Map icon
Date: Wed 18 Sep 2019
Coach: Saul Beavis/Scott de Weymarn
Start Time: 16:00
Return Time: 18:00
  1. Archie Armitage
  2. Ben King
  3. Tristan Armitage
  4. Tom Alderman
  5. Adam Mitchell
  6. Oliver Boardman
  7. James Gurney
  8. Alexander Myles
  9. Stanley Deeley(Capt)
  10. Ralph Roberts
  11. James Peto
  12. Tomas Hitchens
  13. Will Lewis-Jones
  14. Jonny Sealey
  15. Henry Sawbridge
  16. Ben Ash
Further Information: *Subject to change* For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here