All Sports
Yearlings B
Bloxham School v St Albans School


Fixture Details Selected Yearlings B
Team: Yearlings B
Venue: Home Map icon
Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019
Coach: Simon Floate
Start Time: 14:45
Return Time: 18:00
  1. Galileo Neate-James
  2. Ed Hart
  3. Jasper Witney
  4. Pablo Robles Martin
  5. Artemas Neate-James
  6. Hector Thomas
  7. Marcos Dias Scioratto
  8. Ben Richards(Vice-Capt)
  9. Seb Evans
  10. James Parr(Capt)
  11. Dillon Quaedvlieg
  12. Oliver Moore
  13. Rufus Lawley
  14. Arturo Pallardo Aragón
  15. Victor Jimenez Marin
  16. Thomas Van Hentenryck
  17. Nok Yuen
Further Information: *Subject to change* For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here